Dean Koontz, some of his books I love like the Odd Thomas series and some of them I hate like this one. I’m not a fan pf psychological books so chances are good I shouldn’t have even picked this up. I knew what it was about so I figured, what the heck, might as well try it. I should have listened to my gut.

In my opinion “False Memory” is over 700 pages of trash. Not my style. Too much talk, too many descriptions, too much sex (yes, I’m a prude), and too much of Koontz at his worst.

On to the next books.

Leave a Reply

